New Logo East Berkshire Ramblers' Group
The Ramblers promotes rambling, protects right of way, campaigns for access to open country and defends the beauty of the countryside.

Extra long walk Sunday 22 << Sneak preview of the new website on the members page

We welcome visitors on our walks but after two or three walks ask you to join the Ramblers. As well as a regular programme of walks varying in length from 3.5 - 12 miles, we publish local walks guides, organize coach connected walks and long distance walks in stages.

EAST BERKSHIRE GROUP  OF THE RAMBLERS’ ASSOCIATION

Committee Members for 2016/2017


East Berks Group (BK01) Committee Members

Position

Name

Telephone

E-mail

Chairman and Area Rep

Phil Smith

 

chair@eastberksramblers.org

Vice-Chairman and Planning & Countryside Officer

Gordon Marrs

 

planning@eastberksramblers.org

Secretary

Liz Richardson (Mrs)

 

groupsecretary@eastberksramblers.org

Newsletter Editor Rosemary & Peter   newsletter@eastberksramblers.org

Treasurer

Alan Harding

 

treasurer@eastberksramblers.org

Membership Secretary and Recruitment Contact

Neil Adamson

01753 776627

membership@eastberksramblers.org

Walks Organiser / Long Walks Coordinator

Pera Marrs (Mrs)

 

longerwalks@eastberksramblers.org

Webmaster

Mike Taylor

 

webmaster@eastberksramblers.org

Footpath Secretary

Steve Gillions

 

footpaths@eastberksramblers.org

Path Warden Coordinator Gordon Marrs   planning@eastberksramblers.org

UK Spring Holiday organiser

Arthur Holland

 

committee2@eastberksramblers.org

Committee member Rosemary Davies (Ms)   committee1@eastberksramblers.org
Committee member Peter Griffiths   committee4@eastberksramblers.org

Other (non-Committee) Officers

Working Party Organiser

Andrew Jeffery

 

workingparty@eastberksramblers.org

Walks Reports Alma Richardson (Mrs)   walkreports@eastberksramblers.org

Overseas Holiday Organiser (2018)

Liz and Rosemary (see above)

 

overseasbreak@eastberksramblers.org

Shorter Walks Co-ordinator

Viv Williams (Mrs)

  shorterwalks@eastberksramblers.org

UK Autumn Hol. Organiser

David Bailey

 

chair@eastberksramblers.org

© 2012 East Berkshire Ramblers. All rights reserved.