New Logo East Berkshire Ramblers' Group
The Ramblers promotes rambling, protects right of way, campaigns for access to open country and defends the beauty of the countryside.

News << Contact John V re Thursday 21st. Taplow Court strollerthon

We welcome visitors on our walks but after two or three walks ask you to join the Ramblers. As well as a regular programme of walks varying in length from 3.5 - 12 miles, we publish local walks guides, organize coach connected walks and long distance walks in stages.

EAST BERKSHIRE GROUP  OF THE RAMBLERS’ ASSOCIATION

Committee Members for 2016/2017


East Berks Group (BK01) Committee Members

Position

Name

Telephone

E-mail

Chairman, Publicity Officer, UK Autumn Hol. Organiser and Area Rep

David Bailey

 

chair@eastberksramblers.org

Vice-Chairman and Planning & Countryside Officer

Gordon Marrs

 

planning@eastberksramblers.org

Secretary

Liz Richardson

 

groupsecretary@eastberksramblers.org

Newsletter Editor tba   newsletter@eastberksramblers.org

Treasurer

Alan Harding

 

treasurer@eastberksramblers.org

Membership Secretary and Recruitment Contact

Neil Adamson

01753 776627

membership@eastberksramblers.org

Walks Organiser / Long Walks Coordinator

Pera Marrs

 

longerwalks@eastberksramblers.org

Social Secretary

Pauline Thompson

 

social@eastberksramblers.org

Webmaster

Mike Taylor

 

webmaster@eastberksramblers.org

Short Walks Representative (see also Viv W below)

Frank Bush

 

committee3@eastberksramblers.org

Footpath Secretary

Steve Gillions

 

footpaths@eastberksramblers.org

Path Warden Coordinator Gordon Marrs   planning@eastberksramblers.org

UK Spring Holiday organiser

Arthur Holland

 

committee2@eastberksramblers.org

Committee member Rosemary Davies   committee1@eastberksramblers.org
Committee member Peter Griffiths   committee4@eastberksramblers.org

Other (non-Committee) Officers

Working Party Organiser

Andrew Jeffery

 

workingparty@eastberksramblers.org

Walks Reports Alma Richardson   walkreports@eastberksramblers.org

Overseas Holiday Organiser

John Payne

 

overseasbreak@eastberksramblers.org

Shorter Walks Co-ordinator

Viv Williams

  shorterwalks@eastberksramblers.org

© 2012 East Berkshire Ramblers. All rights reserved.